Norway

Honorary Consuls of Norway in Finland:

Hanko

Mr. Anders Ahlvik,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 511 6323
Email: anders.ahlvik@portofhanko.fi
Visiting address: Länsisatama, 10900 HANKO, FINLAND

Jyväskylä

Mrs. Aila Kotilainen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 500 8719
Email: aila.kotilainen@aidon.com
Visiting address: Piippukatu 11, 40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ, FINLAND

Kemi

Mrs. Niina Pekkala,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 566 0209
Email: niina.pekkala@merihovi.fi
Visiting address: Keskuspuistokatu 6-8, 94100 KEMI, FINLAND

Kuopio

Mr. Mika Sutinen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 600 999
Email: mika.sutinen@mustijamirri.fi
Visiting address: Rönöntie 15 C 11, 70100 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Mariehamn

Mr. Peter Wiklöf,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 204 291 225
Mobile: +358 40 521 7505
Email: peter.wiklof@alandsbanken.fi
Visiting address: Nygatan 2, AX-22100 MARIEHAMN, ÅLAND ISLANDS

Oulu

Mrs. Tarja Karvola, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 388 3309
Email: tarja.karvola@sok.fi
Visiting address: Hallituskatu 1, 90100 OULU, FINLAND

Pietarsaari

Mr. Jarl Sundqvist, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 109 911
Email: jarl.sundqvist@concordia.jakobstad.fi
Visiting address: Skolgatan 25 – 27 C, 68600 JAKOBSTAD, FINLAND

Rovaniemi 

Mr. Jyrki Niva, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 692 069
Email: jyrki.niva@laplandsafaris.fi
Visiting address: Koskikatu 1, 96200 ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

Tampere

Mr. Timo Salli, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 235 295
Email: timo.salli@katsa.fi
Visiting address: Ilmailunkatu 23, 33900 TAMPERE, FINLAND

Turku

Mr. Jan-Erik Stenman, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 10 550 10
Email: jan-erik.stenman@veritas.fi
Visiting address: Olofsvägen 2, 20100 ÅBO, FINLAND

Vaasa

Mr. Kaj Rönnlund, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 570 1746
Email: kaj.ronnlund@therecorporation.com
Visiting address: Villavägen 33, 65230 VASA, FINLAND