Sweden

Honorary Consuls of Sweden in Finland:

Jyväskylä

Mr. Esa Vilmusenaho, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 558 2501
Email: esa@vilmusenaho.fi
Visiting address: Viilukuja 5 A 54, 40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ, FINLAND

Kokkola

Mr. Peter Holm, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 939 500
Email: peter.holm@pp.inet.fi
Visiting address: Niittykatu 3, 67100 KOKKOLA, FINLAND
Mr. Peter Holm, Honorary Consul

Kotka

Mr. Asser Ahleskog, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 5 232 31
Email: asser.ahleskog@steveco.fi
Email: maila.ohgren@steveco.fi
Visiting address: Kirkkokatu 1, 48100 KOTKA, FINLAND

Kuopio

Mr. Pekka Kantanen, Honorary Consul
Mobile:+358 44 355 8998
Email: pekka@kantanen.net
Visiting address: Sammonkatu 28 a 9, 70500 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Lahti

Mr. Pär-Gustaf Relander, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 3 864 11
Email: konsul@polttimo.com
Visiting address: Niemenkatu 18, 15140 LAHTI, FINLAND

Lappeenranta

Mrs. Anneli Pirttilä, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 766 4807
Email: anneli.pirttila@saimia.fi
Visiting address: Skinnarilankatu 36, 53850 LAPPEENRANTA, FINLAND

Mikkeli

Mr. Jukka Tikka, Honorary Consul
Mobile:+358 440 350 200
Email: jukka.tikka@lansi-savo.fi
Visiting address: Teollisuuskatu 2-6, 50130 MIKKELI, FINLAND

Oulu

Mr. Juha Juntunen, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 744 9228
Email: oulu@technopolis.fi
Visiting address: Elektroniikkatie 8, 90590 OULU, FINLAND

Pori

Mrs. Ulrika Hollsten, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 2 634 8820
Email: ulrika.hollsten@bjss.fi
Visiting address: Otavankatu 16, 28100 PORI, FINLAND

Raasepori

Mrs. Birgitta Forsström, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 44 762 3900
Email: birgitta.forsstrom@niva.org
Visiting address: Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 EKENÄS, FINLAND

Rovaniemi

Ms. Johanna Ikäheimo, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 20 775 0150
Email: eveliina.salmivuori@lappset.com
Visiting address: Hallitie 17, 96320 ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

Tornio

Mr. Erkki Hanhirova, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 395 5570
Email: marit.isometsa@havator.com
Visiting address: Jääkärinkatu 4, 95400 TORNIO, FINLAND

Turku

Mr. Mikko Ketonen, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 2 269 3303
Mobile: +358 500 693 333
Email: sihteerit@ts.fi
Visiting address: Kauppiaskatu 5A, 20100 TURKU, FINLAND

Vaasa

Mrs. Päivi Sairo, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 534 0007
Email: paivi.sairo@pohjalainen.fi
Visiting address: Hietasaarenkatu 19, 65100 VAASA, FINLAND