Germany

Honorary Consuls of Germany in Finland:

Joensuu

Mr. Harri Broman,  Honorary Consul
Mobile:+358 44 700 7800
Email: harri.broman@bromangroup.fi
Visiting address: Tulliportinkatu 55, 80130 JOENSUU, FINLAND

Jyväskylä

Mr. Vesa-Pekka Kangaskorpi,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 14 622 000
Email: jyvaeskylae@hk-diplo.de
Postal address: Honorary Consulate of the Federal Republic of Germany, PL 159, 40101 JYVÄSKYLÄ, FINLAND

Lappeenranta

Mr. Timmo Blauberg,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 585 2355
Email: lappeenranta@hk-diplo.de
Visiting address: Ihalankatu 11, 53600 LAPPEENRANTA, FINLAND

Mariehamn

Mrs. Katarina Mörn,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 18 121 85
Mobile: +358 457 313 4944
Email: katarina@axtours.ax
Visiting address: Storgatan 14, 22100 MARIEHAMN, FINLAND

Oulu

Mr.Matti Pörhö,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 20 762 4001
Email: matti.porho@porho.fi
Visiting address: Tyrnäväntie 8, 90400 OULU, FINLAND

Rauma

Mr. Hannu Asumalahti, Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 2 837 11
Mobile: +358 50 303 9700
Email: rauma@hk-diplo.de
Visiting address: Hakunintie 19, 26200 RAUMA, FINLAND

Rovaniemi

Mr. Rauno Posio,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 653 9900
Email: rovaniemi@hk-diplo.de
Visiting address: Koskikatu 1, 96200 ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

Turku

Mr. Hans Niemi,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 2 445 4503
Email: hans.niemi@sunborn.com
Visiting address: Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 23, 20100 TURKU, FINLAND

Vaasa

Mr. Teemu Elopuro,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 500 663 103
E-mail: teemu.elopuro@kayttoauto.fi
Visiting address: Rantamaantie 4, 65350 VAASA, FINLAND