Denmark

Honorary Consuls of Denmark in Finland:

Hanko

Mr. Eric Liljefors,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 486 188
E-mail: eco@liljefors.fi
Visiting address: Brunnsgatan 10, 10900 HANGÖ, FINLAND

Kokkola

Mr. Tomas Renlund,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 748 0717
Email: tomas.renlund@rolls-royce.com
Visiting address: Potkuritie 4, 67900 KOKKOLA, FINLAND

Kotka

Mrs. Sisko Posti,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 588 5537
Email: sisko.posti@dupont.com
Visiting address: Sokeritehtaantie 10, 48210 KOTKA, FINLAND

Kuopio

Mr. Raimo Sonninen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 672 414
Email: raimo.sonninen@bellaboats.fi
Visiting address: Väliköntie 10, 70700 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Mariehamn

Mr. Anders Å. Karlsson,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 4050 541 19
E-mail: anders.a.karlsson@aland.net
Visiting address: Stadholm 10, Järsö, 22160 MARIEHAMN, FINLAND

Oulu

Mr.  Johan Granholm, Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 532 4183
Email: johan.granholm@lappset.com
Visiting address: Letonranta 46, 90810 KIVINIEMI, FINLAND

Porvoo

Mr. Ingmar Karlsson,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 400 494 255
E-mail: ingmar.karlsson@pp.inet.fi
Visiting address: Söderveckoskivägen 780, 07130 ANDERSBÖLE, FINLAND

Rovaniemi

Mr. Johan Granholm,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 532 4183
Email: johan.granholm@lappset.com
Visiting address: Hallitie 17, 96320 ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

Tampere

Mr. Rikard Bjurström,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 520 0963
Email: rikard.bjurstrom@nebsails.fi
Visiting address: Otavalankatu 9, 33100 TAMPERE, FINLAND

Turku

Mr. Leif-Petter Jokinen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 536 7702
Visiting address: Laitsundsgränden 3, 20900 ÅBO, FINLAND

Vaasa

Mr. Tom Westermark,  Honorary Consul
Telephone: +358 6 784 8901
Mobile: +358 50 311 2110
E-mail: tom.westermark@hss.fi
Visiting address: Hovrättsesplanaden 16, 65100 VASA, FINLAND