Estonia

Honorary Consuls of Estonia in Finland:

Kotka

Mr. Kyösti Manninen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 44 253 1123
Email: komanninen@gmail.com
Visiting address: Merituulentie 424 C, 48310 KOTKA, FINLAND

Kuopio

Mrs. Tuija Keinonen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 50 555 1541
Email: tuija.keinonen@medfiles.eu
Visiting address: Volttikatu 5, 70700 KUOPIO, FINLAND

Mariehamn

Mr. Johan Eriksson,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 351 5098
Email: johan.a.eriksson@aland.net
Visiting address: Kråkbärsstigen 5, 22100 MARIEHAMN, FINLAND

Oulu

Mr. Jyrki Ristiluoma,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 500 391 241
Email: jyrki.ristiluoma@gmail.com
Visiting address: Hallituskatu 9A 18, 90100 OULU, FINLAND

Rovaniemi

Mrs. Päivi Ohvo,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 311 0610
Email: paivi.ohvo@marttiini.fi
Visiting address: Marttiinintie 6, 96300 ROVANIEMI, FINLAND

Tampere

Mr. Jani Pekka Koivuniemi,  Honorary Consul
Tel: +358 3 579 393
Email: jkoivuniemi@mfa.ee
Visiting address: Kaskimäenkatu 1, 33900 TAMPERE, FINLAND

Turku

Mr. Keijo Virtanen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 550 0404
Email: keijo.virtanen@utu.fi
Visiting address: Vanha Suurtori 3, 20500 TURKU, FINLAND

Vaasa

Mr. Pekka Haapanen,  Honorary Consul
Mobile: +358 40 507 7330
Email: pekka.haapanen@finesttrading.fi
Visiting address: Laivakatu 13, 65100 Vaasa